top of page

album artwork by Patricia Iglesias

1. All Just Talkin'

2. A Different Shade Of The Same

3. Easy Now

4. The Small Follower

5. Ghost Walk 

6. All The King's Men

7. Last Man Standing 

8. Brittle Bones

9. I'm Afraid (I'm A Fake)

10. The Three Of Me

11. Miles To Go

"Easy Now" video by Brady Corbet - featuring choreography and performance by Celia Rowlson-Hall

"All Just Talkin'" recorded live in layers. Video by Clayton McCraken

bottom of page